LEADERSHIP TEAM

Carolle Moses

 

is the Chief Executive Officer of LCARC and a member of the Board of Directors. She joined the Agency in 1977, working her way from Caseworker, to Residential Program Director, and to CEO in January of 2014. She is a 1976 graduate of Thiel College in Greenville, PA. with degrees in Psychology and Sociology. Throughout her personal and professional life, Carolle has sought ways to build relationships and provide support for people from all walks of life. This continues in her present capacity, where there is an emphasis for making decisions that lead to quality and respectful care, with utmost dignity, for all individuals.

724.658.8515 ext. 127

cmoses@lcarconline.org

 

Bill Crawford, Director of Behavior Supports and Services
724.658.8515 ext. 146
bcrawford@lcarconline.org

Dan Goclano, Residential Program Director
(Personal Care Home, Summer Camp, HUD)
724.658.8515 ext. 124
dgoclano@lcarconline.org

Diane Daly, Human Resources Manager
724.658.8515 ext. 133
ddaly@lcarconline.org

Michelle Lagnese, Residential Program Director
(Early Intervention, Quality Manager, Risk Manager)
724.658.8515 ext. 129
mlagnese@lcarconline.org

Pete Darno, Chief Financial Officer
724.658.8515 ext. 121
pdarno@lcarconline.org

Sharron Poloka, ATF Program Director
(In Home and Community Services)
724.658.5715
spoloka@lcarconline.org

Marc Rashid, Board President, Dentist
William Flannery, Board Vice President, Attorney
Janine Keith, Board Secretary, Registered Nurse, Parent
Joseph Lambo, Retired Banker, Parent, Advocate
Thomas Piccione, Retired Judge
Theodore Saad, Attorney
Henry Karki, Retired Educator
Carolyn Heasley, Parent
Scott McCaskey, Dir. Special Education 
Jean Greco, Accountant, Tax Specialist, Parent
John Kline, Commercial Banker

LCARC

Board of Directors