LEADERSHIP TEAM



Steven Albrecht, Chief Executive Officer
724.658.8515 ext. 127
salbrecht@lcarconline.org

Lori Malachow, Residential Program Director
724.658.8515 ext. 146
lmalachow@lcarconline.org

Dan Goclano, Residential Program Director
(Personal Care Home, Summer Camp, HUD)
724.658.8515 ext. 124
dgoclano@lcarconline.org

Bill Crawford, Director of Behavior Supports and Services
724.658.8515 ext. 146
bcrawford@lcarconline.org

Sharron Poloka, ATF Program Director
(In Home and Community Services)
724.658.5715
spoloka@lcarconline.org

Pete Darno, Chief Financial Officer
724.658.8515 ext. 121
pdarno@lcarconline.org

Sydney Wells, Personnel Specialist
724.658.8515 ext. 133
swells@lcarconline.org

Marc Rashid, Board President, Dentist
William Flannery, Board Vice President, Attorney
Janine Keith, Board Secretary, Registered Nurse, Parent
Joseph Lambo, Retired Banker, Parent, Advocate
Thomas Piccione, Retired Judge
Theodore Saad, Attorney
Henry Karki, Retired Educator
Scott McCaskey, Dir. Special Education 
Jean Greco, Accountant, Tax Specialist, Parent
John Kline, Commercial Banker

LCARC

Board of Directors

28 South Mercer Street, New Castle, PA 16101