LEADERSHIP TEAM

 

 

Steven Albrecht, Chief Executive Officer
724.658.8515 ext. 127
salbrecht@lcarconline.org

Lori Malachow, Residential Program Director (Summer Camp)
724.658.8515 ext. 129
lmalachow@lcarconline.org

Sharron Poloka, Residential Program Director
(Personal Care Home,  HUD)
724.658.8515 ext. 146
spoloka@lcarconline.org

Pete Darno, Chief Financial Officer
724.658.8515 ext. 121
pdarno@lcarconline.org

Kristi Keeley, Director of EI/PCH/Companion Services & Training Coordinator
724.658.8515 ext. 124
kkeeley@lcarconline.org

John Rossi, HR Manager
724.658.8515 ext. 133
jrossi@lcarconline.org

Marc Rashid, Board President, Dentist                                                                                                                Carolle Moses, Retired Chief Executive Officer
William Flannery, Board Vice President, Attorney
Janine Keith, Board Secretary, Registered Nurse, Parent
Joseph Lambo, Retired Banker, Parent, Advocate
Thomas Piccione, Retired Judge
Theodore Saad, Attorney
Henry Karki, Retired Educator
Scott McCaskey, Dir. Special Education 
Jean Greco, Accountant, Tax Specialist, Parent
John Kline, Retired Commercial Banker  

 

LCARC

Board of Directors

28 South Mercer Street, New Castle, PA 16101